Owen Square, Walmer, Deal
Kent CT14 7TL

See on
Map

01304 372486

secretary@downs.kent.sch.uk

The Downs Church of England Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    School Disco - YR,1+2 (3:30-4:30pm / Y3+4 (4:45-5:45pm) / Y5+6 (6-7pm)
    Add School Disco - YR,1+2 (3:30-4:30pm / Y3+4 (4:45-5:45pm) / Y5+6 (6-7pm) to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    End of Term 5
    Add End of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Term 6
    Add Term 6 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Class Photos
    Add Class Photos to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    Year 1 trip to Wingham Wildlife Park
    Add Year 1 trip to Wingham Wildlife Park to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Staff Training Day - School Closed
    Add Staff Training Day - School Closed to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Staff Training Day - School Closed
    Add Staff Training Day - School Closed to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Y6 Production to Parents 5-6:30pm
    Add Y6 Production to Parents 5-6:30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Service 2 - 3pm
    Add Year 6 Leavers Service 2 - 3pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    End of Term 6 - Early finish 1:30pm
    Add End of Term 6 - Early finish 1:30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Term 1
    Add Term 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Sep 24
    Reception Stay and Play - Various time slots
    Add Reception Stay and Play - Various time slots to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Sep 24
    Reception in 9:15-11:30am
    Add Reception in 9:15-11:30am to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Sep 24
    Reception in 9:15-11:30am
    Add Reception in 9:15-11:30am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Sep 24
    Reception in 9:15am - 1pm
    Add Reception in 9:15am - 1pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 12 Sep 24
    Reception in 9:15am - 1pm
    Add Reception in 9:15am - 1pm to your calendar
  • Friday 13 Sep 24
    Reception in all day
    Add Reception in all day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Oct 24
    Last Day of Term 1
    Add Last Day of Term 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Oct 24
    Inset Day (school closed to children)
    Add Inset Day (school closed to children) to your calendar
  • Thursday 24 Oct 24
    Inset Day (school closed to children
    Add Inset Day (school closed to children to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    Inset Day (school closed to children)
    Add Inset Day (school closed to children) to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Term 2
    Add Term 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of Term 2
    Add End of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holidays
    Add Christmas Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Term 3
    Add Term 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Term 3 Ends
    Add Term 3 Ends to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Term 4
    Add Term 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Term 4 Ends
    Add Term 4 Ends to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Term 5
    Add Term 5 to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Term 5 Ends
    Add Term 5 Ends to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Term 6
    Add Term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 30 Jun 25
    Inset Day (school closed to children)
    Add Inset Day (school closed to children) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Term 6 Ends
    Add Term 6 Ends to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://thedownscofe.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone